Jack Stice Memorial Community Service Award™

 Nominate someone with a click!



Awardee must be a southeast individual, club or business that exemplifies service to the community and dedication to charitable concerns.

Award Recipients

2019 David Hudson Ms Sadie Hawkins (given posthumously)
2018 Marty and Petal
2017 Randall "Bear Man" Klett
Master Tom and slave Linda
2015 Tim Smith  
NCMaster  The Mark  Ray Castro  
2007  CAPEX  Aurora of RSVP  
2006  David Nelson The Red Chair  
2005  Viola Johnson SC-LOCK  
2004 Atlanta S/M Solidarity David Palm Tribe Atlanta 
2003 Frank Puckett Nickie Stipe  
2002 Bob Harris Khiki Cavanarro Tarheel
Leather Club
Victoria Gayton 
2001 Chris Baughner Southeast Conference
of Clubs
Tom Stice  
2000 David Armstrong (posthumously) Foreskins Leather The Atlanta Eagle