If viewing on a mobile device, please view in landscape mode.

SATURDAY NOV 6, 2021
TIMES HAVOC INSANITY CHAOS PANDEMONIUM
EST 9:30-11:00AM
CST 8:30-10:00AM
MST 7:30-9:00AM PST 6:30-8:00AM
ABC's of a (Suspension)
Rope Scene
presented by
Ms. Reemah
and Princess Jade 
Meditation & Qigong for Kinky
Peeps 101
presented by
Leather Redux
 
Women in Charge! Empowering
Female Energy
presented by PlaineJane
Primal Panel
presented by Em, Mike 
and DiosJax  
EST11:00-11:30AM
CST10:00-10:30AM
MST9:00-9:30AM
PST8:00-8:30AM
BREAK      
EST11:30-12:15PM
CST10:30-11:15AM
MST9:30-10:15AM
PST8:30-9:15AM
 Opening    
EST11:30-12:15PM
CST10:30-11:15AM
MST9:30-10:15AM
PST8:30-9:15AM
BREAK   
EST12:30-1:45PM
CST11:30-12:45PM
MST10:30-11:45AM
PST9:30-10:45AM
 Evil Queens: the babybeings of the shadows
presented by
the gurl 
Panel: Trans Women
presented by
Domina Alluriah,
Teagan, & Bobbie
Question Game & Social Time with Lady Catherine Writing a Formal Petition
presented by
Sir Luke and His victor 
EST1:45-2:15PM
CST12:45-1:15PM
MST11:45-12:15PM
PST10:45-11:15AM
BREAK      
EST2:15-3:30PM
CST1:15-2:30PM
MST12:15-1:30PM
PST11:15-12:30PM
Social Room  Obedience
Compliance Alignment presented by Tomo
 
 TNG Bootblacking
presented by
Cinder Welpe 
MAsT Directors
Discussion Series
presented by
PlaineJane, Xavier,
Sir-Tee, and Gene
EST3:30-4:00PM
CST2:30-3:00PM
MST1:30-2:00PM
PST12:30-1:00PM
  BREAK    
EST4:00-5:15PM
CST3:00-4:15PM
MST2:00-3:15PM
PST1:00-2:15PM
Old Cover
+ New Cover
= One Cover

(Bridging The Gap)
presented by
Daddy Zulu
From Once Upon a Time
to Happily Ever After:
Tips and Tricks for
Living a Consensually
Non-Monogamous Life presented by Lady Alethea
Your Story, Your Voice,
Your Legacy
presented by Sir Lisa 
Encore Series: Music to
Set the Scene
presented by
Jeff-The- Bear
EST5:15-5:45PM
CST4:15-4:45PM
MST3:15-3:45PM
PST2:15-2:45PM
BREAK      
EST5:45-7:00PM
CST4:45-6:00PM
MST3:45-5:00PM
PST2:45-4:00PM
Social Room  Ho for the
Holidays
presented by

girl Calyco 
More Than Two:
Essentials, Joy
and Challenge
presented by Tomo
 Not your Mother's
(Protocol) pie

presented by
Devyn Stone
EST7:00-7:30PM
CST6:00-6:30PM
MST5:00-5:30PM
PST4:00-4:30PM
BREAK    
EST7:30-8:15PM
CST6:30-7:15PM
MST5:30-6:15PM
PST4:30-5:15PM
Main Gathering:
Who Gave Categories
and Labels a Bad Rap?
presented by Daddi Cole
   
EST8:15-8:45PM
CST7:15-7:45PM
MST6:15-6:45PM
PST5:15-5:45PM
  BREAK      
EST8:45-10:00PM
CST7:45-9:00PM
MST6:45-8:00PM
PST5:45-7:00PM
Smashing the
Stigma of Mental Health in Kink presented by
Devyn Stone
 
Gurl Uncollared:
The journey of an uncollared
slave gurl
presented by
the gurl
 
A Real BDSM Journey in Fiction presented by
Dr. Gloria Brame

Encore Series:
More Than Pain: Experiential
Sensory Play presented by
Evie Lupine 
EST10:00-10:30PM
CST9:00-9:30PM
MST8:00-8:30PM
PST7:00-7:30PM
BREAK   
EST10:30-12:00AM
CST9:30-11:00PM
MST8:30-10:00PM
PST7:30-9:00PM
TNG Social
hosted by Devyn Stone 
 Virtual Dance
Party hosted by
Daddy Zulu
Poetry and
Stories/readings
by : Raven Essence/ VioletLyte/Jack/Sir Guy
Cigar Social
hosted by
boy Adam 
         
SUNDAY NOV 7, 2021
TIMES  HAVOC  INSANITY  CHAOS  PANDEMONIUM
EST9:30-11:00AM
CST8:30-10:00AM
MST7:30-9:00AM
PST6:30-8:00AM
 Encore Series: Escape Room
presented by Devaena
 Beyond Aftercare:
Easier transitions, recognizing the
way play changes us, and using it to our advantage

presented by Pavlov
 Internet Dating Safety, AKA
#NotDead presented by
Lady Alethea
M/s without Cohabitation presented by
Sir Edgar and Raven 
EST11:00-12:00PM
CST10:00-11:00AM
MST9:00-10:00AM
PST8:00-9:00AM
BREAK    
EST12:00-1:15PM
CST11:00-12:15PM
MST10:00-11:15AM
PST9:00-10:15AM
From A Service Kitchen
presented by
UnRuly Nerd Girl
and Auntie Jay 
Down the Rabbit Hole presented by
Miss Bettie
The Importance of
Creating a Safe Space
presented by
Master John
and slave ann 
MAsT Directors
Discussion Series
presented by Nixa,
slave lili, Master David,
and He_Hunts_Her
EST1:15-1:30PM
CST12:15-12:30PM
MST11:15-11:30AM
PST10:15-10:30AM
    BREAK
EST1:30-2:00PM
CST12:30-1:00PM
MST11:30-12:00PM
PST10:30-11:00AM
 CLOSING